News

Maymoune’s Starter offers on promotion in the AppSumo catalog

The little monkey Maymoune today crosses the French borders. Although the solution for creating mobile applications has been translated into more than 15 languages, it is nonetheless for the moment distributed mainly in France.

Maymoune in the catalog of the American giant AppSumo

The little monkey, however, looks at the opportunities that are presented to him. He did not hesitate for a second to offer the solution in the AppSumo catalog. An American company (Texas) that helps startups boost the visibility of other startups with a community of over 1.5 million members. In exchange for visibility, Maymoune is offered without subscription and at a very reduced price.

Note that only the Starter versions of Maymoune Power and Maymoune Shop are available on the AppSumo catalog. Premium versions (Power and Shop) are available from the official Maymoune website. This exhibition is a great opportunity for Maymoune but above all for the community which will be able to benefit from Maymoune at a very reduced price (- € 200) in an unlimited version. Find below the links to access Maymoune special offers on AppSumo:

Leave a comment

Actualités

Les offres Starter de Maymoune en promo dans le catalogue de AppSumo

Maymoune proposé en offre spéciale sur AppSumo

Le petit singe Maymoune dépasse aujourd’hui les frontières tricolores. Bien que la solution pour créer des applications mobiles soit traduite dans plus de 15 langues, elle n’en reste pas moins pour le moment distribuée majoritairement en France.

Maymoune dans le catalogue du géant américain AppSumo

Le petit singe regarde toutefois les opportunités qui se présentent à lui. Il n’a pas hésité une seconde à proposer la solution dans le catalogue de AppSumo. Une société américaine (Texas) qui aide les startups à booster la visibilité d’autres startups auprès d’une communauté de plus de 1,5 millions de membres. En échange de la visibilité, Maymoune est proposé sans abonnement et à prix très réduit.

A noter que seule les versions Starter de Maymoune Power et Maymoune Shop sont proposées sur le catalogue de AppSumo. Les versions Premium (Power et Shop) sont disponibles depuis le site officiel de Maymoune. Cette exposition est une belle opportunité pour Maymoune mais surtout pour la communauté qui va pouvoir bénéficier de Maymoune à prix très réduit (- de 200€) en version illimitée. Retrouvez ci-dessous les liens pour accéder aux offres spéciales Maymoune sur AppSumo :

 

Leave a comment